Audiobooks now available!

Hello lovelies!
I’m so sorry I haven’t updated anything in a while, but to be fair, there have been some other things going on. My editor at Dreame announced to me that The Endless Series book 1: The Fairys Bargain, The Endless Series book 2: The Dragons Heart, Royals and Rebels 1: The Queen of Coleum, Royals and Rebels 2: Love and War as well as The Endless Series universe book The Dragon Queen will all be available on the new audiobook platform Wehear which is available in the Google play store!

Love n’ stars,
Cambria Covell

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s